MEDIA ADVISORY: Stellantis CEO Carlos Tavares to Host Live Webcast at CES 2022

  • MEDIA ADVISORY: Stellantis CEO Carlos Tavares to Host Live Webcast at CES 2022

    Posted by Chariotz on January 3, 2022 at 8:30 am
    CEO Carlos Tavares will host a live webcast during CES 2022 to discuss the company’s transition to a sustainable mobility tech company on Wed., Jan. 5, 2022, at 8 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. EST / 5 p.m. CET.

    Go to Source

    replied 1 year ago 0 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.